Engine & Internal Cams, heads, valvetrain, rotating assemblies. Chat about beefing up your insides here.

hello

Search this Thread

Old 07-27-2010, 09:42 PM
Default hello

ok here goes again.... ok just wanted to say hello first my name is david and im glad to be a member of the forum.im new to rodding this is my first real rod been around them all my life but never really had one and dont know anything so im learning as i go. i have quite a few questions i hope yall can help . so here goes with what ive got ill try to list all the info i can to make it easier to answer. ok i got a 1977 camaro with a 454 t 350 tranny 373 or 383 gears not sure not sure on the stall either it feels like it has a small one though the cars weigh 3800 and some change is gonna be a vette stang eater and strip every now and then. ok i tore the motor apart due to a balancer bolt gone awol and wearing a groove in the snout of the crank. so i figured while i was there go crazy! ok here is what the motor has