79 z28

Search this Thread

Old 02-28-2014, 09:37 PM
Default 79 z28

Hello,

How goes it today? I just wanted to say hi and see what was going on I'm new to the site but not new to my love of Chevy muscle. I have a 1979 Z28 that i have been working on for a few years now. Its got a lot of modifications to it, but i still find myself looking for more power as always. Unfortunately though money seems to limit my projects outcome. So as I said i just wanted to introduce myself and say hi hope to have some good conversations with you all, and be able to pick your brains while also helping out wherever I can.

Old 03-01-2014, 04:56 AM
1st Gear Member

Welcome gearhead. Always nice to have another second gen owner with us. What have you done to your car so far?

Old 03-01-2014, 09:50 AM
2nd Gear member

Hello gearhead, welcome as well. people will help you on this forum.

Old 03-01-2014, 07:22 PM
3rd Gear Member

welcome here,this is an awesome site.we will help you any way we can,what kind of modifacations have you done so far,would love to see some pictures of your camaro.

Old 03-01-2014, 08:41 PM
Second Generation Moderator
Feb 2010 ROTM winner
Jan 2013 ROTM winner
ROTM Winner's Club

Welcome to the site! Hope to see your pictures, and reports on the Camaro build!

Old 03-05-2014, 12:34 PM