New Members Area New to Camaro Forums? Start here!

New....

Search this Thread

Old 05-15-2008, 11:46 PM
In the Staging Lanes
Default New....

Hello all, I am new to camaroforums.com so I thought I would start by posting a picture of my Car if anyone wants to know more about the Car I can post more info on it.

Old 05-16-2008, 06:13 AM
June 2007 ROTM
Default RE: New....

Welcome to the forums. Post up some details.

Old 05-16-2008, 09:10 AM
HELP ME TOM CRUISE
Yaaarrrrrr

Nice looking car. Whats the deal with the hole in front of the wheel?

Old 05-16-2008, 12:56 PM

Welcome!! Nice Z. Are you boosted?? I would also like to know about the hole in the side of your bumper.

Old 05-16-2008, 01:54 PM
In the Staging Lanes

welcome.your car looks awesome...exept for that suspicious hole in the side of your bumper...

Old 05-16-2008, 03:24 PM
In the Staging Lanes

yeah man really nice ride. is the hole for a blow off of some sort? and is that front bumper custom orderd or did you take off the front part

Old 05-17-2008, 03:15 PM
In the Staging Lanes

Hey sorry it took so long for me to get back to you all. The hole in the bumper is for my blowoff from the supercharger.
The Car is a 1995 Z28.

Engine
Stock LT1 2 bolt block modified for 4 bolt splayed mains, .030" over for 355 displacement, speedro forged dished pistons (9:1), stock crank magnafluxed and polished, stock rods shop peened and modified for floating wrist pin, heavily reworked stock aluminum heads retaining factory short side port radius 5angle valve job, lt4 "hot cam", lt4 timing set, crane 1.6 rockers springs retainers pushrods and hydraulic lifters, port matched lt1 intake with throttle body mount machined out to 58mm, all the hardware is arp, and a 58mm bbk throttle body.

Ignition
msd pro billet opti spark, msd 6a ignition box, msd custom length 8.8mm wires.

Induction